The Wonton Soups

Live Schedule

Fri, Jun 21
  • Victory Park Summer Concert Series

    Fri, Jun 21  6:00 pm8:00 pm
    Victory Park, Grove St, Slatington, PA 18080, USA

Thu, Jul 4
  • Sports & Social

    Thu, Jul 4  6:00 pm9:00 pm
    Sports & Social Allentown, 645 Hamilton St, Allentown, PA 18101, USA

Mon, Jul 8
  • Hatfield Township Summer Concert Series

    Mon, Jul 8  6:00 pm8:00 pm
    School Road Park, 1619 School Rd, Hatfield, PA 19440, USA

Tue, Jul 9
  • Mountainhome Concert Series

    Tue, Jul 9  6:00 pm8:30 pm
    Thompson Way, Mountainhome, PA 18326, USA

Fri, Jul 12
  • Burlington County Amphitheater

    Fri, Jul 12  6:00 pm8:00 pm
    Burlington County Amphitheater, 5 Pioneer Blvd, Westampton, NJ 08060, USA

Thu, Jul 18
  • Whitpain Concerts in the Park

    Thu, Jul 18  7:00 pm9:00 pm
    Wentz Run Park, 1000 Anvil Ln, Blue Bell, PA 19422, USA

Sat, Jul 20
  • Lake Naomi Club

    Sat, Jul 20  7:00 pm10:00 pm
    Lake Naomi Club, 122 PA-423, Pocono Pines, PA 18350, USA

Sun, Aug 4
  • MusikFest: Festplatz Stage

    Sun, Aug 4  6:00 pm8:00 pm
    Musikfest, 101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Fri, Aug 9
  • Catasauqua Park Summer Concert Series

    Fri, Aug 9  7:00 pm10:00 pm
    Catasauqua Park, Strawberry St, Catasauqua, PA 18032, USA

Sun, Aug 11
  • Old Home Weekend

    Sun, Aug 11  6:00 pm8:00 pm
    Ciff Cowling Field, 301 Allen St, Bath, PA 18014, USA

Sun, Aug 18
  • Elmwood Park Bandshell

    Sun, Aug 18  7:00 pm9:30 pm
    Elmwood Park Bandshell 1325 Harding Blvd. Norristown PA

Thu, Aug 22
  • Sports & Social

    Thu, Aug 22  6:00 pm9:00 pm
    Sports & Social Allentown, 645 Hamilton St, Allentown, PA 18101, USA

Fri, Aug 23
  • Silver Birches Resort

    Fri, Aug 23  6:00 pm9:00 pm
    Silver Birches, 205 PA-507, Hawley, PA 18428, USA

Sat, Aug 24
  • Wyomissing End of Summer Pool Party

    Sat, Aug 24  6:00 pm8:00 pm
    Wyomissing Swimming Pool, 901 Evans Ave, Wyomissing, PA 19610, USA

Thu, Aug 29
  • Steel Stacks: Town Square Stage

    Thu, Aug 29  9:00 pm11:00 pm
    ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks, 101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Sat, Aug 31
  • The Wooden Match

    Sat, Aug 31  8:00 pm11:00 pm
    The Wooden Match, 61 W Lehigh St, Bethlehem, PA 18018, USA

Sat, Sep 7
  • Palmyra Porch Walk

    Sat, Sep 7  7:00 pm9:00 pm
    Chief Payton I Flournoy Memorial Park, West Broad Street &, Cinnaminson Ave, Palmyra, NJ 08065, USA

Sat, Sep 21
  • Conshohocken FunFest

    Sat, Sep 21  4:00 pm6:00 pm
    Fayette Street & East 1st Avenue, Fayette St & E 1st Ave, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA

Sat, Sep 28
  • Williams Township Community day

    Sat, Sep 28  5:30 pm7:00 pm
    655 Cider Press Rd, Williams Township, PA 18042, USA

Fri, Oct 11
  • Wilson Borough Fall Fest

    Fri, Oct 11  7:00 pm10:00 pm
    Meuser Park, 2240 Northampton St, Easton, PA 18042, USA

Sat, Oct 12
  • Brass Collar Brewing Co

    Sat, Oct 12  6:00 pm9:00 pm
    Brass Collar Brewing Company, 100 S Front St, Souderton, PA 18964, USA

Thu, Oct 24
  • Wine, Women & Shoes

    Thu, Oct 24  7:30 pm9:30 pm
    Wind Creek Event Center, 77 Wind Creek Blvd, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Sat, Oct 26
  • Camp Out – Halloween Party

    Sat, Oct 26  8:30 pm10:30 pm
    Camp Out Poconos, 446 Mt Nebo Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301, USA